Friday, September 22

Capcom Fighting Collection: Celebrating 35 Years of Fighting Games | Digital Trends Spanish

capcom launched this Friday June 24 the Capcom Fighting Collection, available today for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam. The fighting game anthology brings back 10 classic titles – including the series Darkstalkers complete for the first time outside of Japan – plus online multiplayer for all 10 titles, enhanced features and quality of life updates.

Capcom Fighting Collection brings together fan-favorite titles and cult classics to create an unbeatable package for gamers. The titles of the collection are:

  • The five titles Darkstalkers:
    • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
    • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
    • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
    • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge (until now not available outside of Japan)
    • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire (until now not available outside of Japan)
  • Red Earth (first released outside of arcades!)
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix

Players will be able to challenge friends, family and other fighting game fans in ranked, casual and custom matches with online multiplayer available for all 10 titles. Online lobbies will allow up to nine players and will feature a rollback network code for a strong and stable online experience. If players need to learn or perfect their moves, Training Mode has been added to every game and will be the perfect place to hone skills. Various game balance adjustments and quality of life improvements, such as mid-game saves, new difficulty settings, and button customization, have also been added to each title.

Last but not least, the complete package comes with a museum packed with over 500 official art, concept art, and design documents, as well as over 400 music tracks that players can enjoy on their way to the victory.

Players who purchase the digital versions of the game before September 30, 2022 will receive special artwork and exclusive music arranged by CAP-JAMS and other musical artists. Players will also be able to receive THREE WONDERS in Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium (to be released on July 22, 2022) if you buy Capcom Fighting Collection during this time. the digital package Capcom Fighting Bundlewhat includes Capcom Fighting Collection Y Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection, It is also available now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam.

Publisher Recommendations