Tuesday, September 28

Opening Night Live

gamescom 2021, Noticias, Opening Night Live, Videojuegos

These are the trailers and announcements of Gamescom 2021 | Digital Trends Spanish

The Gamescom 2021 event is starting in Germany and the presentation called Opening Night Live will be the official kick-off of what it will show and announce at the fair. Announcements and trailers for around 40 games are anticipated at Opening Night Live, some already announced and others that will use the event to promote themselves. Among all the names that have been mentioned is the reboot of the franchise Saints Row, in addition to Far Cry 6 and the new Call of Duty. The event will be streamed via YouTube and Twitch and will last two hours, with a 30-minute preview in which some announcements are also expected. Opening Night Live will begin at 2:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM PST and will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, a journalist and host who is also behind The Game Awards. It should be remem...
gamescom 2021, Noticias, Opening Night Live, Videojuegos, Xbox

Gamescom 2021: how and where to watch the Xbox presentation | Digital Trends Spanish

Gamescom 2021 is the second major event for the video game industry, taking place in Cologne from August 25-27. And prior to the event as such, Xbox will have a special presentation in which they will show previews and trailers of the games that are coming for this year and next. This event will be on August 24 at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM Eastern Time) and can be viewed through Youtube, Facebook, Twitter and Twitch on the official Xbox channels. The presentation will not be short: it will last 90 minutes and from Xbox they assure that it will be "full of new information about the biggest games coming to Xbox." A time zone guide for your gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream viewing #XboxGC Tune in August 24 🇺🇸10AM PT🇲🇽12PM Mexico City🇺🇸1PM ET🇧🇷2PM Brasilia🇬🇧6PM UK🇳🇬6PM Lagos🇩🇪7PM Cologne🇷🇺8PM Mo...