Saturday, December 4

Champions League: when and where to watch Liverpool vs. Atlético de Madrid | Digital Trends Spanish


Livepool hope to make their way to the round of 16 of the 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League against Atlético de Madrid, in a match with the flavor of revenge. Because it promises to be one of the most attractive duels of the day, it is worth knowing when and where to watch Livepool vs. Atlético de Madrid in your country.

You will be interested in:

If they win, Jürgen Klopp’s Liverpool would close their way to the next round. However, the colchoneros hope to get revenge for the controversial meeting on October 19 at the Wanda Metropolitano. Although they came back from 0-2 against a double from Antoine Griezmann, they ended up losing 2-3 with one less player (after sending off the Frenchman himself).

When and where to see Liverpool vs. Atlético de Madrid

Uruguayan striker Luis Suárez of Atlético de Madrid surrounded by Liverpool defenders, in the October 19 game that ended with victory for the English 2-3. Getty Images

The match Liverpool vs. Atlético de Madrid for the fourth date of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2021/2022 this Wednesday, November 3 at the Anfield stadium in Liverpool, starting at 9:00 pm local in Germany.

With HBO Max and Star Plus, Latin America is enjoying for the first time a tournament of these characteristics through services of streaming. In the United States, meanwhile, the main option is Paramount Plus.

If you still don’t know when and where to watch the game, these are the options available in your country:

  • Argentina: 5:00 pm – Star Plus, ESPN 3
  • Bolivia: 4:00 pm –Star Plus
  • Brazil: 5:00 pm – TNT Go, HBO Max, GUIGO, TNT Brasil, TNT Sports Stadium
  • Chili: 5:00 pm – Star Plus, ESPN 3
  • Colombia: 3:00 pm –Star Plus
  • Ecuador: 3:00 pm –Star Plus
  • Spain: 10:00 pm – Movistar Plus, Movistar Champions League.
  • USA: 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT – TUDN App, TUDN.com, Paramount +, TUDNxtra
  • Mexico: 3:00 pm – HBO Max.
  • Peru: 3:00 pm –Star Plus
  • Venezuela: 4:00 pm –Star Plus

How the 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League is played

The group stage of the 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League, which runs between September 14 and December 8, 2021, considers the participation of 32 teams divided into eight groups.

At the end of this round, the best two in each group advance to the round of 16, where they begin the direct elimination duels in round-trip matches, until the final, scheduled for May 28, 2022.

These are the matches considered the fourth date of the group phase, which is played in its entirety between November 2 and 3:

Group Local Visit Date ET time PT time
B Milan Porto 03-11-2021 1:45 pm 10:45 am
D Real Madrid Shakhtar Donetsk 03-11-2021 1:45 pm 10:45 am
C Borussia Dortmund Ajax 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm
B Liverpool Atlético de Madrid 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm
TO Manchester City Witches 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm
TO Leipzig PSG 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm
D Sheriff Tiraspol Inter Milan 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm
C Sporting Lisbon Besiktas 03-11-2021 4:00 pm 1:00 pm

Editor’s Recommendations








es.digitaltrends.com