Wednesday, October 5

FY Financial Results Webinar


Article content

Perth, Aug. 22, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — FY22 RESULTS INVESTOR WEBINAR / CALL

Perth, Western Australia/August 222022/ Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss its FY22 Financial Results, which are anticipated for release around 8:30am AEST on Wednesday August 31, 2022.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Wednesday
August 31,
2022

Perth – 7:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Tuesday
August 30, 2022

Toronto – 7:00pm

Vancouver – 4:00pm

UK: Wednesday August 31,
2022

London – 12:00am

Article content

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wbqsUTe-Q5GHiDXj5ucBhA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID:

896 3057 3921

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand UKingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kkfF3kQxW

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.

Attachment



financialpost.com