Tuesday, October 19

FY21 Sustainable Development Report Investor Webinar / Call


Article content

PERTH, Western Australia, Oct. 11, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss the highlights of the FY21 Sustainable Development Report, which is anticipated for release around 8:30am AEST on Monday October 18, 2021.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Monday October 18, 2021

Perth – 8:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 11:00am

Canada: Sunday October 17, 2021

Toronto – 8:00pm

Vancouver – 5:00pm

UK: Monday October 18, 2021

London – 1:00am

Article content

Register for the investor webinar at the link below: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SeVglONFRsm86YEx3E6-KQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 832 9903 7483

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference.

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.

Primary Logo



financialpost.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *