Wednesday, May 25

Hogwarts Legacy is seen in a special edition of State of Play | Digital Trends Spanish

An edition “entirely dedicated” to Hogwarts Legacy announced Sony for the next edition of State of Play. The space will air this Thursday, March 17 at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET and 10 PM CET.

The Japanese announced that 14 of the 20 minutes of the program will be to show the gaming experience on PlayStation 5. The remaining time was reserved for members of the Avalanche Software team developing the Warner Bros. Games title.

In parallel, the playstation blog will provide additional material that will put “a little more context” to the content revealed by State of Play, which will mark the return of the Harry Potter universe to consoles, from Book of Potions (2013).

Set in the late 19th century, Hogwarts Legacy follows the story of a student at the College of Witchcraft and Wizardry. In addition to attending classes, the player will be able to explore an open world that includes the Forbidden Forest and the town of Hogsmeade.

Proof of the expectation that the product has generated, PlayStation reported that the trailer accumulates more than 28 million views on its YouTube channel. It will be available during 2022 for Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S users.

Publisher Recommendations










es.digitaltrends.com