Wednesday, February 21

How and when to see the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 | Digital Trends Spanish


DT in Spanish could receive a commission if you buy a product from the site

After many rumors and leaks, the day is approaching when Samsung reveals all the news it has prepared for its Galaxy Unpacked event. It is confirmed that it will introduce the new Galaxy S22 family of phones, but there are bound to be other surprises. Do you want to follow the details? Known how and when to see the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022.

when to see it

Samsung confirmed that the Galaxy Unpacked 2022 will be held virtually next February 9 at 10:00 a.m. EST (7:00 a.m. PST).

You will be interested:

With the challenge of “rewriting the future of smartphones”, the firm announced that at the event it will present the “most remarkable device we have ever created” and that it will bring together the best experiences of the company’s products in an “ultimate device”.

where to see it

As has been the trend of previous events, Unpacked 2022 can be followed on the firm’s different official sites, such as its overall site and his channel Youtube, in addition to their profiles on Twitter and Facebook.

In addition, as it is already becoming a constant, the event can also be followed live through platforms such as Twitter, TikTok Y Reddit.

what time to see it

Samsung indicates that the transmission of the Galaxy Unpacked 2021 will begin at 10:00 a.m. EST. We leave you the schedule that corresponds to different cities in the world.

  • Madrid, Spain: 4:00 p.m. hours
  • Mexico City, Mexico: 9:00 a.m. hours
  • Bogota, Colombia: 10:00 a.m. hours
  • Santiago, Chile: 12:00 p.m. hours
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina: 12:00 p.m.
  • New York, United States: 10:00 a.m. hours
  • Caracas, Venezuela: 11:00 a.m.
  • Lima, Peru: 10:00 a.m.

what you can expect

Two Galaxy S22 Ultra phones on a table with an S Pen stylus
Here’s what the Galaxy S22 Ultra phone could look like, based on this Let’s Go Digital render. Let’s Go Digital

Samsung has confirmed that it will unveil details of the Samsung Galaxy S22 series at the event, which the company hopes will deliver an “ultimate experience.”

But what exactly will this line offer? It is expected to arrive equipped with three devices, the standard S22 that will have a 6.06-inch screen; the S22 Plus, 6.55 inches; and the S22 Ultra, 6.81 inches.

Beyond the specifications, one of the main novelties will be in the S22 Ultra, which could become a mix between the Galaxy S and the Galaxy Note. In fact, it could come with a slot to store an S Pen stylus.

The new generation of the Galaxy Tab S8 tablet will also likely be unveiled, which will also come in three models. The most powerful would come to directly rival Apple’s iPad Pro.

Anything else? Rumors suggest that Samsung is working on a second generation of the Galaxy Home Mini, the smart speaker launched in 2020 and only marketed in South Korea.

Publisher Recommendations








es.digitaltrends.com