Monday, August 15

Kirby’s band: live music to celebrate 30 years | Digital Trends Spanish

Kirby’s Dream Land came to light on April 27, 1992 and for the commemorations in these 30 years of one of the most popular video games of Nintendothis August 11, a party with live music will be held in Tokyo to celebrate.

heads up, #Kirby fans! the #Kirby30 Anniversary Music Fest is streaming live globally next week. Get ready to jam on 8/11 at 2 AM PST!

📺: https://t.co/ZiC2W9c7hW pic.twitter.com/yorruVhdDl

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) August 5, 2022

The event will be held at the Tokyo Garden Theater and Nintendo will stream the concert globally on YouTube. The concert starts at 6 pm in Tokyo, which translates to 2 am PDT / 5 am EDT / 4 am CDMX.

Also thinking of the western fans of kirbythe organization decided to do something special for them:

“We plan to upload a Kirby 30th Anniversary Music Fest video file at a later date,” the company said on Twitter.

Also a warning for those who will follow the event on August 11: “Please note,” he added, “the concert will be in Japanese and will not have simultaneous interpretation into other languages.”

This is a music event where you can enjoy original mixes of songs from previous titles in the series. In addition to that it will have a large LED monitor where we will see Kirby in motion.

Publisher Recommendations










es.digitaltrends.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.