Thursday, December 1

Qatar 2022: schedules to see the World Cup in Mexico, Spain, Colombia, Argentina, Peru and Chile | Digital Trends Spanish


the world of Qatar 2022 It will be a problem for some Latin American countries, since the match schedules will generally coincide with office hours and even with the awakening of many.

In Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Peru and Chile that will happen. In Spain they will have a schedule more similar to Qatari.

First Phase Schedules:

The inauguration of Qatar 2022 will be at 10:00 a.m. in central Mexico, Colombia and Peru (11:00 a.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. Santiago de Chile and Buenos Aires, 5:00 p.m. Spain), on Sunday, November 20, match in which the host team Qatar vs Ecuador will be.

The first two days of each of the groups -with official dates from Monday, November 20 to Monday, November 28, 2022- will have four games per day at 04:00, 07:00, 10:00 and 1:00 p.m. , all this in times of the CDMX, Bogotá and Lima.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 06:00, 09:00, 12:00, 15:00.

For Spain: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00

On the last day of the first phase there will be no need to get up early. Here the two duels of each group will be held at the same time. In other words, on Tuesday, November 29 and Wednesday, November 30, as well as Thursday, December 1 and Friday, December 2, we will have four games per day, two at 9:00 a.m. and two more at 1:00 p.m.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

For Spain: 16:00 and 20:00

LAST 16

To be played between Saturday December 3 and Tuesday December 6 with two games per day. The first will be at 09:00 and the second at 13:00, remembering that these are the times for central Mexico, Bogotá and Lima.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

For Spain: 16:00 and 20:00

QUARTER FINALS

Scheduled for Friday, December 9 and Saturday, December 10 with two games per day, also at 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. for Mexico, Colombia, and Peru.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

For Spain: 16:00 and 20:00

SEMIFINALS

Scheduled to be held on Tuesday, December 13 and Wednesday, December 14 at 1:00 p.m. for Mexico, Colombia, and Peru.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 3:00 p.m.

For Spain: 20:00

THIRD PLACE

Game at 09:00 am on Saturday, December 17 for Mexico City, Bogotá and Lima.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 11:00

For Spain: 16:00

GRAND FINALE

The match that will decide the Qatar 2022 World Cup champion will be played on Sunday, December 18 at 09:00 in the morning of Mexico, Colombia and Peru.

This would be for Buenos Aires and Santiago: 11:00

For Spain: 16:00

Publisher Recommendations










es.digitaltrends.com