Monday, October 18

Quarterly Investor Webinar / Call


Article content

PERTH, Western Australia, Oct. 11, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss the September 2021 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8:30am AEST on Thursday October 21, 2021, as well as the Edikan and Yaouré exploration updates.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Thursday October 21, 2021

Perth – 6:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Wednesday October 20, 2021

Toronto – 6:00pm

Vancouver – 3:00pm

UK: Wednesday October 20, 2021

London – 11:00pm

Article content

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hY9yZCH2R5mAhElI6Y9Swg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 898 2050 6084

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference.

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.

Primary Logo



financialpost.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *