Saturday, September 25

Three to introduce £2/day European roaming charges from May 2022

Aland Islands, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus (though note that higher roaming fees may apply in Northern Cyprus), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, San Marino , Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, St. Barthelemy, St. Martin, Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican City.

Note: Three currently offers free roaming in the Republic of Ireland on all of its plans – this ISN’T changing, so you’ll still be able to use your home allowance in Ireland for free as before, subject to Three’s fair usage policy of 12GB/mth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *